Employment

The Esplanade Association regularly seeks qualified candidates to join our growing organization. We hope you will apply to join our team!

Current Year-Round Openings

Check back at a future date for openings!

Seasonal Opportunities

Check back at a future date for openings!

Volunteer Opportunities

The Esplanade Association hosts both individual volunteers and groups of volunteers during the spring, summer and fall seasons.  To find out more about volunteering, visit our Volunteer page.

Info & General Inquiries

info@esplanade.org
617-227-0365

Staff

Executive Director

Michael J. Nichols
Executive Director
617-227-0365
mnichols@esplanade.org

Programs & Outreach

Kelsey Pramik
Director of Programs & Outreach
617-227-0365 Ext. 406
kpramik@esplanade.org

Karla Noboa
Volunteer & Programs Manager
617-227-0365 Ext. 501
knoboa@esplanade.org

Lisa LeBlanc
Special Programs Manager
617-227-0365 Ext. 408
lleblanc@esplanade.org

Emma Feeney
Marketing & Programs Assistant
EFeeney@esplanade.org

Development

Julie Duddy
Database & Campaign Coordinator
617.227.0365 – Extension 402
JDuddy@esplanade.org

Allison Godfrey
Office Admin
agodrey@esplanade.org

Horticulture

Jim Doyle
Horticulture Manager
617.227.0365 – Extension 404
jdoyle@esplanade.org

Joshua Begin
Horticulturist
617.227.0365 – Extension 404
jbegin@esplanade.org

Projects & Planning

Alison McRae
Capital Projects Manager
617.227.0365 – Ext. 407
amcrae@esplanade.org

Lev McCarthy
Project Coordinator
lmccarthy@esplanadeassociation.org

Accounting

Sulo Musyaju
Finance Manager
accounting@esplanade.org

Governance

Chair
Alexi Conine

Vice Chair
Frank Panayotou

Treasurer
Harvey Beker

Secretary
Emi Winterer         

Members
T.K. Ankner
Jessica P. Crimmins
Susan Domolky
Audrey Foster
James Foster
Bob Hedges
Tom Lewis
Jeryl Oristaglio
Tony Pangaro
Joan Patton
Clare Richer
Carolina Säve-Natale
Alicia Towns Franken
Edward Zuker

Directors Emeritus
Dan Capobianco
Fritz Casselman
Chris Egan
Margo Newman
Margaret Pokorny
David Solomon
Sandy Steele