Employment

The Esplanade Association regularly seeks qualified candidates to join our growing organization. We hope you will apply to join our team!

Current Year-Round Openings

Check back at a future date for openings!

Seasonal Opportunities

Check back at a future date for openings!

Volunteer Opportunities

The Esplanade Association hosts both individual volunteers and groups of volunteers during the spring, summer and fall seasons.  To find out more about volunteering, visit our Volunteer page.

Info & General Inquiries

info@esplanade.org
617-227-0365

Staff

Executive Director

Michael J. Nichols
Executive Director
617-227-0365
mnichols@esplanade.org

Horticulture

Jim Doyle
Horticulture Manager
617.227.0365 – Extension 404
jdoyle@esplanade.org

Joshua Begin
Horticulturist
617.227.0365 – Extension 404
jbegin@esplanade.org

Liz Lewis
Horticulturist
617.227.0365 – Extension 404
LLewis@esplanadeassociation.org

Projects & Planning

Alison McRae
Capital Projects Manager
617.227.0365 – Ext. 407
amcrae@esplanade.org

Lev McCarthy
Project Coordinator
lmccarthy@esplanadeassociation.org

Programs & Outreach

Kelsey Pramik
Chief of Staff
617-227-0365 Ext. 406
kpramik@esplanade.org

Emma Feeney
Programs & Marketing Assistant
EFeeney@esplanade.org

Development

Jim Diverio
Director of Development
617-227-0365 Ext. 502
jdiverio@esplanade.org

Finance & Administration

Lisa LeBlanc
Special Programs Manager
617-227-0365 Ext. 408
lleblanc@esplanade.org

Sulo Musyaju
Finance Manager
accounting@esplanade.org

Allison Godfrey
Office Admin
agodrey@esplanade.org

Governance

Chair
Alexi Conine

Vice Chair
Frank Panayotou

Treasurer
Harvey Beker

Secretary
Emi Winterer         

Members
Missy Druley
Adam Forkner
Audrey Foster
James Foster
Bob Hedges
Tom Lewis
Jennifer A. Nassour
Jeryl Oristaglio
Matthew Lane Ostrow (Ex-Officio)
Tony Pangaro
Joan Patton
Clare Richer
Carolina Säve-Natale
Alicia Towns Franken
Edward Zuker

Directors Emeritus
T.K. Ankner
Dan Capobianco
Fritz Casselman
Chris Egan
Margo Newman
Margaret Pokorny
David Solomon
Sandy Steele