Contact Us

Esplanade Association

575 Boylston Street, Suite 4R
Boston, MA 02116
617-227-0365
info@esplanade.org

Esplanade-1-1 (E-1-1) Non-Emergency Feedback System

If you see anything that could help us make the park better, please use this form and we will route your comment to the appropriate entity.

Connect with us on Social

Instagram
Twitter
Facebook
YouTube
LinkedIn

Email Sign Up

Get our e-newsletter, alerts about our events, and other news delivered straight to your inbox!

Staff

Executive Director

Michael J. Nichols
Executive Director
617-227-0365
mnichols@esplanade.org

Horticulture

Jim Doyle
Horticulture Manager
617.227.0365 – Extension 404
jdoyle@esplanade.org

Joshua Begin
Horticulturist
617.227.0365 – Extension 404
jbegin@esplanade.org

Liz Lewis
Horticulturist
617.227.0365 – Extension 404
LLewis@esplanadeassociation.org

Projects & Planning

Alison McRae
Capital Projects Manager
617.227.0365 – Ext. 407
amcrae@esplanade.org

Programs & Outreach

Kelsey Pramik
Chief of Staff
617-227-0365 Ext. 406
kpramik@esplanade.org

Emma Feeney
Programs & Marketing Assistant
EFeeney@esplanade.org

Development

Jim Diverio
Director of Development
617-227-0365 Ext. 502
jdiverio@esplanade.org

Alysha R. Griffiths
Development Assistant and Database Manager
617-532-0029  Ext: 402
agriffiths@esplanade.org

Finance & Administration

Lisa LeBlanc
Special Programs Manager
617-227-0365 Ext. 408
lleblanc@esplanade.org

Sulo Musyaju
Finance Manager
accounting@esplanade.org

Allison Godfrey
Office Admin
agodfrey@esplanade.org