Contact Us

Esplanade Association

376 Boylston Street, Suite 503
Boston, MA 02116
617-227-0365
info@esplanade.org

Connect with us on Social

Instagram
Twitter
Facebook

Email Sign Up

Get our e-newsletter, alerts about our events, and other news delivered straight to your inbox!

Staff

Executive Director

Michael J. Nichols
Executive Director
617-227-0365
mnichols@esplanade.org

Programs & Outreach

Kelsey Pramik
Director of Programs & Outreach
617-227-0365 Ext. 406
kpramik@esplanade.org

Karla Noboa
Volunteer & Programs Manager
617-227-0365 Ext. 501
knoboa@esplanade.org

Lisa LeBlanc
Special Programs Manager
617-227-0365 Ext. 408
lleblanc@esplanade.org

Emma Feeney
Marketing & Programs Assistant
EFeeney@esplanade.org

Development

Julie Duddy
Database & Campaign Coordinator
617.227.0365 – Extension 402
JDuddy@esplanade.org

Allison Godfrey
Office Admin
agodrey@esplanade.org

Horticulture

Jim Doyle
Horticulture Manager
617.227.0365 – Extension 404
jdoyle@esplanade.org

Joshua Begin
Horticulturist
617.227.0365 – Extension 404
jbegin@esplanade.org

Projects & Planning

Alison McRae
Capital Projects Manager
617.227.0365 – Ext. 407
amcrae@esplanade.org

Lev McCarthy
Project Coordinator
lmccarthy@esplanadeassociation.org

Accounting

Sulo Musyaju
Finance Manager
accounting@esplanade.org